SE Region

The SE Region incorporates the following Hospitals and Rural Practices in the following centres:

  • Upper SE : Keith, Bordertown, Robe, Meningie, Kingston, Beachport, Naracoorte
  • Lower SE : Millicent, Penola, Mt Gambier

Program Coordinator :South East and Mt Gambier

  • EMET Program Coordinators : Dr Peter Stuart

Site Visits : Local Tutorials – Workshops

2018 Program

Stay Tuned for exciting new Workshops planned. 

Further Information: